Skip to content

5 Lovely Rugs.

October 29, 2013

Sometimes I look at my apartment and realize that a few simple items would completely change the look into something I’m comfortable coming home to. One such item: new rugs.

Our tan, square rugs in our kitchen and living room are lackluster, boring and lame. We have had them since I moved in, Josh since college. If I could upgrade today, these are what I would lean towards…

GreyDotOrangeRug5x8F13

…some circles from CB2

Anthropologie Rug

…classic designs by Anthropologie

Anthropologie Rug

…or fun designs by Anthro!

West Elm Rugs

West Elm soft and classic.

West Elm Rugs

…or West Elm fun and funky.

Any rugs you are loving right now? I would love more options to daydream about!

Psst… how cute would this rug be in a child’s room?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Karen johansen permalink
    October 29, 2013 9:06 pm

    I’m partial to the circles and the West Elm fun and funky 🙂

  2. October 29, 2013 10:42 pm

    I can feel the West Elm soft and classic under my feet on these cold winter days – dreaming right along with you!!

Leave a comment