Skip to content

New Obsesssion.

February 19, 2014

My newest obsession is having four notebooks open at the same time: one for work, church, other work, wedding. And when they are closed, I am either listening to an informative podcast or reading an informative book (not a novel!). What is happening to me?

Therefore, my mind is finding a tough time to shut off. Just shut off.

Then I read East Side Bride and laughed and realized this is exactly what I need. An evil club of mean hipster brides who tell you to get over the drama (not that I have much), answer some tough questions and use the F word a lot. Because really, we are just planning a party and living life.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

