Skip to content

Happy Weekend!

January 31, 2014

Happy Weekend

Happy Friday, friends! What are your plans? I’m dreaming of staying out of Midtown, for obvious reasons, wearing sweats and finishing my book I have been reading since Christmas (shame on me!).

Speaking of reading, now that I have finally put it on myself to finish this book, what are books you’ve been loving lately? I’d love to add to my never-ending list (which includes cutie B.J.’s new one and, next up, The Fault in our Stars).

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2014 5:49 pm

    Who is this little girl and why is she so precious?! Also, I am reading Gone Girl as per (I think) your suggestion. LOVING it.

    • February 2, 2014 12:58 pm

      She is precious… and I am unable to find the original source, which makes me sad! I will keep digging. And Gone Girl will infuriate you, but when it comes out in theaters, we can go watch.

Leave a Reply

