Skip to content

Invitation Inspiration

January 22, 2014

Invitation Inspiration

I am neck deep in Save the Dates, secretly wishing they would stuff and stamp themselves and then walk their way to the post. You know, sign, sealed, delivered. I wish they were in your hands so you could enjoy them, so you could circle the date on your calendar, so you could secretly wish for summer warmth to be here.

But they are not in the mail yet, sadly. I promise, they are coming soon.

So before they are in your hands, here is a little sneak peek of the beautiful inspiration that went into the simple design (rest assured, they are simple).

let's get married

Wedding under the Stars

I am so excited about the entire process, I can hardly control myself. Special thanks to Patricia of Fourteen Forty for guiding me and working so diligently. I am sure the invitation set will be just as beautiful as the Save the Dates are.

theshellhammer

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

