Skip to content

Do or Don’t: Winter White

October 4, 2013

I have a confession: I love white, any time of the year. Some people shy away from the purity of it in the deep winter months but something about the brightness of the “absence of color” makes me want it even more. I have a favorite white, flowy shirt that I wear at least once a week (and right now).

White may be my official fall/winter color. It can be feminine, sporty and just plain comfortable. What do you think?Do or Don't: Winter White

I. Colette Trench, Anthropologie, $228.00
II. Lace Up Hockey Pullover, Free People, $108.00
III. Sporty Textured Top, Forever 21, $19.80

Happy Friday! Hope your weekend is relaxing, I will admit, I need about 24 hours of sleep to catch up on all I lost this week.

One Comment leave one →
  1. claireamodia permalink
    October 4, 2013 1:19 pm

    Reblogged this on Serendipity.

Leave a Reply

