Skip to content

We are just raindrops on a windshield.

September 18, 2013

I have been introduced to this episode of Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee several times throughout the last year, the one where Jerry and Michael chat about chess, playing, acting and reflection. I revert back to it often when I need to ease my mind, need to know that laughter is the best medicine and, most importantly, to work “selflessly” in all aspects of life. The ease between Jerry and Michael is unmatched, taking a tough lesson learned through their show and making it, comically, true. We are here for others.

Comedians in Cars

I also find myself watching a lot of Seinfeld nowadays, whether that be because I enjoy the mundane life in New York City or my brother brainwashed me from my very early years, I’ll never know, but I truly enjoy it.

You can watch the full episode here. And, if you have not heard of this project yet, I suggest watching all the episodes.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Zach permalink
    September 18, 2013 1:47 pm

    Brainwash, dude. It is finally working.

Leave a Reply

