Skip to content

Before we leave…

August 8, 2013

Before we leave on this wonderful, charming new adventure, I just want you all to know…

I miss home.

I miss my boys sweetness…

And funny faces…

And trains…

And cotton candy.

At least I get pictures and stories sent to me on the regular. Happy Thursday!

{When Whitney told Frey that Josh asked me to marry him, Frey said, “I think that will be good.” Later, he said, “Mom, will they have candy at their wedding?” I guess we’ll have candy…}

{All photos by my sisters.}

 

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 8, 2013 11:25 am

    Have so much fun!!!! Can’t wait to hear stories//see pictures 🙂

  2. Sara permalink
    August 8, 2013 1:29 pm

    Love Frey’s comments. I’m excited for the candy 🙂

Leave a Reply

