Skip to content

For the Makers.

July 10, 2013

I try my hardest to be a maker at home but I always find excuses not to: mostly, I’m too tired. I write every day, plus I work full-time and cook and explore and read and see beautiful people and clean (sometimes). And while I suppose cooking and writing are a means of creation, sometimes I just want to make something from scratch. That’s why when I came across kollabora, I smiled with glee. Where Pinterest is great for inspiration, kollabora gives you the means to start. To start something awesome like…

This rad stool.

These adorable Egg Cup Succulents. (I’ve got the perfect windowsill for these.)

Or these fun Gold Splatter Paint Balloons. (Fun for a birthday? I think so!)

DIY Gold Splatter Paint Balloons

Time to create…

{Psst… boys, there are even awesome things like DIY Maple tables!}

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

