Skip to content

Curly Sue

May 30, 2013

I used to hate my hair — always frizzy, always curly, too much volume when curly, too flat when straight …too much, too much, too much!! But, lately, I have been embracing it, letting the wind do what it wants to it every morning on the way to work. All it takes is a few light scrunches with my hands, a little frizz-ease and mother nature. I’m falling in love again.

These Polaroids taking be Max Wanger (my all time favorite photographer) make me love curls all that much more. And that face.

See Max’s full Polaroid collection here. It is, undoubtably, the raddest collection I’ve seen.

Curly Sue

Curly Sue

Happy Thursday!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda permalink
    May 31, 2013 11:52 am

    From one curly-haired gal to another, I love this post 🙂

  2. October 9, 2013 4:43 pm

    You should TOTALLY get a Polaroid! They are so addicting! I have um, four (I have a problem)… And I LOVE THEM!!!

Leave a Reply

