Skip to content

Wedding Season

May 15, 2013

Wedding season has officially commenced. The sun is shining, the temperature is warm enough for short dresses and, most importantly, the mason jars are asking to be filled with lemonade. Josh and I only have two weddings this summer but I know I will be referring to the chart below to map out if we are at a hipster wedding or not. (No pressure, but I hope so! I love mason jars!)

I laughed out loud mapping this with Miken and Tim’s wedding and considering they were married in a barn with wildflowers and vintage invitations, I would say it was a definite hipster wedding.

I’m interested – did you have a hipster wedding? Would you?

{Psst… you can learn how to sit through a wedding here!}

hipster_wedding_final_small

{Photo Map via Refinery29}

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mike Santora permalink
    May 15, 2013 11:10 am

    I feel lame that my wedding went straight down the left hand side to a “hipster-free wedding”

Leave a Reply

