Skip to content

Going to be a hat person.

May 3, 2013

I keep telling people I am going to be a hat person.

Walking around the city in a long, black maxi-dress with my hair in long waves and a chic hat to finish off the look. Red lips added, of course, because you can’t truly do New York without red lips.

It hasn’t happened yet. I have never been courageous enough to even buy a beautifully large hat, let alone wear it out my door. But in honor of the Derby this weekend, I have decided to search for the perfect hat. Here are some of my favorites I stumbled upon…

Nasty Gal.

Nasty Gal

Free People.

Free People

TOPSHOP.

Urban Outfitters.

Urban Outfitters Hat

Pull&Bear.

Zara.

Have a wonderful and warm weekend, friends!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

