Skip to content

Good Mood Monday

March 10, 2013

Well, for whatever reason, my computer decided to change my Good Mood post to my draft making me in a not so good mood this evening. So, here is the short version of what I said this morning…

1. Sunday Funday. Le Philoshophe, The Wren, Hotel Empire — xoxo.

2. Smiling. Which means a good ab work out.

3. Visits. From Molly and Tom.

4. Warm Days. Because spring is so close.

5. Bottomless Mimosa’s. At brunch with…

6. …Buckeyes. And I love seeing old Buckeye faces as much as I loved Ohio State finishing the season in second place right behind Indiana (and seeing them beat Indiana and Illinois in their last two games).

IMG_1585[1]

7. Snapchat.

8. Dreams.  My vivid dreams are beautiful when I find myself chasing around my little munchkin, Finny.

9. GG’s Birthday…  

10. A Song for your week. (Because GG used to sing this to us.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Whitney Breanne permalink
    March 11, 2013 6:51 pm

    who are you dreaming about?

  2. GRANDMA permalink
    March 11, 2013 10:08 pm

    I LOVE YOU!!

Leave a Reply

