Skip to content

Don’t Forget to Play.

February 15, 2013

Happy Friday darlings! It has been an exhausting week so I am excited to embrace the long weekend ahead. I think I will clean my apartment, take some pictures, and go to a comedy show! Is there anything else exciting going on?

Here are some prints by Marc Johns to get you excited for whatever life throws you next. He is one of my favorite artists ever since my mom introduced me to him last year. Now we have one of his prints displayed proudly on our wall – and here’s to hoping we add to our collection. (We have the second one as an everyday reminder…)

Mustaches on strings - Signed Print

don't forget to play - Signed Print

reach - Signed Print

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

