Skip to content

Lovely Valentine Prints

February 7, 2013

How do you feel about Valentine’s Day? I’ve never been a huge “celebrator”, if you will. Maybe a dinner cooked, a card given, a teddy bear but have never been too caught up in it. One of my favorite memories, however, was every year I asked, my dad would bring me home a movie I wanted: How to Lose a Guy in Ten Days and He’s Just Not that into You being the most prominent in my mind.

But a card or print will do because words are all anyone really wants. Here are some of my favorites…

{The Indigo Bunting Cards on The Paper Post}

{You Have My…idea by Ashley Meaders}

{Valentine Prints by Max Wanger}

{Cards for a Cause by The Yummy Year Project}

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 7, 2013 11:17 pm

    he always brought you home your movie ❤

  2. February 11, 2013 2:03 am

    LOVE everything ashley meaders does! so cute!

Leave a Reply

