Skip to content

Some Cheese

January 11, 2013

Living in New York has truly heightened my taste buds. At this point, I’ll try anything the chef dares to put on his menu (except potatoes). But my staple at every restaurant is a hearty cheese board and a great glass of wine. My meals have become incomplete and lackluster if they do not start with cheese.

I would love to learn to throw together a cheese board at home purely for my benefit of enjoyment. I would also love to own this cheese board so my arrangements could look as beautiful Northern Spy.  Grey Works Design shop on Etsy creates so many amazing personalized serving dishes, cutting boards and cheese boards. How awesome are these?

Which one would you pick?

Cutting Board Footed Serving Tray Rustic Birch Cheese Board Salvaged Wood Bread Board Wedding Gift for Dudes Pine Cone

Cutting Board Rustic Walnut Footed Platte Cheese Board Bread Board Breakfast Tray Organic Holiday Gift for Men Dudes Dad

Original Footed Platte Cutting Board Rustic Cherry Serving Tray Salvaged Wood Bread Board

(Images from Grey Works Design)

Leave a Reply

