Skip to content

Enjoy your weekend.

September 28, 2012

What a wonderful week! I was overjoyed with all of the notes from Facebook and beyond for my birthday. It made me feel special, which is nice on a birthday. Don’t you think? We are now excitedly ready to take on the next milestone in the Shellhammer family, my sister’s wedding. Only 8 more days until she is Mrs. Oliver (and, obviously, no longer associated to this silly blog).

My weekend will be filled with a haircut, a manicure, a pedicure, eye brow plucking, moisturizer, and, hopefully, a face mask. I have to primp, you see. I will also be enjoying the Ohio State vs. Michigan State game and finalizing my speech, so yes, important things will be accomplished as well.

In the meantime, what are your plans? You should enjoy the video below. My brother sent it to me this morning and it took me right back to the streets of Paris. This is something I need to learn to do. – Al

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

