Skip to content

Good Mood Mondays (On Tuesday!?)

August 28, 2012

It has been quite the exciting few weeks – but I assure you, more excitement is to come. Since Monday’s seemingly have become my travel days as of late, I decided I would tell you why I have been in a good mood lately today, on Tuesday.

1. Miken’s Wedding. With Miken’s bridal shower and bachelorette parties both in the past, we are now looking forward to the actual wedding. I simply cannot believe the next time I see anyone from my family will be the week of the wedding. I hope everyone isn’t too stressed out (hint: Miken :D) Everything is going to be perfect! (We’ll find your shoes!!)

2. Surprises! Josh surprised me with a trip to Charleston this past weekend. We had a blast wandering the plantations, pretending like I was in the notebook (Allie Calhoun!), an d eating some amazing food. It truly is a remarkable place.

3. Vacation. While I am still at work, my mind is on vacation time. With our mini vacation this past weekend and now leaving for France, I don’t know what to do with myself. How could I not be in a constant good mood!

I think these three things are enough to explain my happiness. Au revoir, until next week.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

