Skip to content

Jessica and I

August 13, 2012

I had a friendship affair with Jessica a few weeks ago. She was always hanging around, knocking on the imaginary door outside my apartment. She would walk down my street with her sunglasses on, shielding herself from the world. She would break out in laughter when forced to but otherwise, turned her back from everyone. As much as she followed me, everyone else followed her. So I began to wonder why she was always hanging around.

Then I saw all the signs. “NO PARKING: SHOOTING OF ‘ELEANOR RIGBY'”. Hm… WHAT?!

Ohhhh, Jessica Chastain is filming a movie and the set just happens to be lingering around my apartment. She’s not stalking me! (How vain I am to think that!) And not just any movie, a movie based on a Beatles song. Still, this made no sense to me. How can they make a moving about all the lonely people? There are simply too many – Eleanor is not the only one. But, alas, they are not making just one movie, they are making two!! To be released at different times – about the same story. Are you as confused and yet as utterly excited as I about these two Indie Beatles stories?

Oh, side note, James McAvoy is in it too.

Jessica Chastain BYLINE: EROTEME.CO.UK.Jessica Chastain and James McAvoy in movie set The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby, East Village NY.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

